The clever minds

Behind a brilliant idea.

An idea is only ever as good as the team behind it, and that is why at CYRACO you will find genuine experts with decades of experience in audit and inspection services. We don’t just know what matters and how to look for it—we are also experts in identifying the things that can be improved. And that is exactly what we have done with the new CYRACO solution.


Get to know us.

We look forward to getting to know you.

person

Constantin Kontargyris

Constantin Kontargyris is a founder of CYRACO GmbH. He was previously Executive Vice President ‘Corporate Information Technology’ at TÜV Rheinland (Group CIO) with responsibility for the group’s global IT strategies and for the creation and operation of digitalization models.

Until 2016, Constantin Kontargyris had been a member of the Global Player Initiative of Germany’s Federal Criminal Police Office (BKA). As a founding member of the federal IT association VOICE e. V., he was a member of the association’s Executive Board until 2017.

person

Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde

Ralf Wilde is a founder of CYRACO GmbH. He was a member of the Executive Board of TÜV Rheinland e. V., and as a Division Director of TÜV Rheinland AG he was responsible for the Products business stream worldwide. Ralf Wilde lived in Japan from 1983 to 2010, where he helped grow TÜV Rheinland Group Asia and its Product Safety and Quality business stream, which became the group’s largest in 2017.

Among other positions, Ralf Wilde is a member of the Advisory Board for the Science and Innovation Alliance Kaiserslautern e. V. (SIAK), the leading network for digital transformation, high-level interdisciplinary research, and tomorrow’s innovations in Germany.

person

Tobias Hofmann

Tobias Hofmann is a founder and Chief Marketing Officer of CYRACO GmbH. He has been active in the fields of communication, marketing, public affairs, public relations, and advertising for more than 25 years and has been the owner and Managing Director of the advertising agency POLIVOX Werbeagentur GmbH for some 20 years now. He and his company serve large SMEs, government ministries, associations, and political parties. Communication is both cause and effect, and all the signals we send provoke a reaction. That is what makes communication so exciting — for CYRACO too.

person

Carina Wagner

Carina Wagner is the Chief Commercial Officer of CYRACO GmbH and can look back on more than 15 years of experience in sales and IT. During the years she spent working as an executive assistant to high-level management, she not only honed her top-notch skills, but also gathered valuable management experience. Now she is deploying this experience and her passion for organization and working with people as the person responsible for the strategic orientation of CYRACO GmbH.

person

Dr. Andreas Rebetzky

Andreas Rebetzky is the CIO of CYRACO GmbH. He spent more than 20 years as an executive board member, CIO and CDO with various SMEs including Sto SE , Bizerba , and Exyte AG . Rebetzky has twice been selected as CIO of the year (CIO -Magazin/COMPUTERWOCHE ). Since 2017 he has been an independent consultant with EA Ruby, where he supports SMEs in all matters relating to digitalization. Rebetzky is a co-founder and Presiding Committee member of VOICE e. V., the German association for IT users. He has been a member of the Senate of Economy Germany and of the Senate of Economy Europe since 2020.

person

Joaquin Calvo De No

Joaquín Calvo is the CTO of CYRACO GmbH. Joaquín has a master’s degree in particle physics and over a dozen years of experience in the IT industry, where he has worked both for large international corporations and for highly innovative start-ups. Joaquín has spent the past six years specializing in the digitalization and scaling of start-ups. As an IT architect and CTO, Joaquín has successfully overseen the technical development and strategic road maps of multiple start-ups in various countries, including Belgium, Germany, Spain, and Brazil.

person

Timo Kannengiesser

Timo Kannengiesser is the Chief Operation Officer of CYRACO GmbH and an expert in mathematical optimization and artificial intelligence (AI). Timo completed a work-study program with Bayer AG in the field of mechanical engineering and has already submitted his doctoral thesis for mechanical engineering at RWTH Aachen University.

person

Georgios Manolis

Georgios Manolis is the Managing Director of Cyraco Hellas M.I.K.E. in Thessaloníki, Greece, and boasts over 15 years of professional experience in the leadership and management of medium and large-scale IT projects for leading companies in the fields of e-commerce, logistics, and finance.

person

Anke Otto

Anke Otto is a project assistant and works with all aspects of finance. Prior to this position, Anke spent over 39 years with TÜV Rheinland where she served in various roles and departments, including as a commercial clerk in accounting.

Friesenplatz 16  D-50672 Köln      info@cyraco.com

Friesenplatz 16 , D-50672 Köln

info@cyraco.com

eu fiancing

Die cleveren Köpfe

Hinter einer smarten Idee.

Eine Idee ist immer nur so gut wie das Team, das dahinter steht. Deshalb finden Sie bei CYRACO echte Experten mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Bereich Prüfdienstleistungen. Wir wissen nicht nur, worauf es ankommt und was es zu beachten gilt, sondern vor allem, was verbessert werden kann. Und genau das haben wir mit der neuen Lösung von CYRACO getan.


Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

person

Constantin Kontargyris

Constantin Kontargyris ist Gründer der CYRACO GmbH und war als Executive Vice President ‘Corporate Information Technology‘ bei TÜV Rheinland (Group CIO) weltweit verantwortlich für die IT Strategien sowie den Aufbau und Betrieb von Digitalisierungsmodellen.

Bis 2016 war Constantin Kontargyris Mitglied der Global Player Initiative des Bundeskriminalamtes (BKA) und als Gründungsmitglied des IT-Bundesverbands VOICE e.V. bis 2017 im Vorstand des Vereins.

person

Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde

Ralf Wilde ist Gründer der CYRACO GmbH. Er war Vorstand des TÜV Rheinland e.V. und als Bereichsvorstand TÜV Rheinland AG weltweit verantwortlich für den Geschäftsbereich Produkte. Von 1983 bis 2010 lebte Ralf Wilde in Japan und baute dort die TÜV Rheinland Group Asia und den Geschäftsbereich Produktsicherheit und Qualität auf, der 2017 zum größten Geschäftsbereich im Konzern aufstieg.

Ralf Wilde ist u. a. im Beirat der ‘Science und Innovation Alliance Kaiserslautern e.V.‘ (SIAK), das führende Netzwerk für digitale Transformation, Zukunftsinnovationen und interdisziplinäre Spitzenforschung in Deutschland.

person

Tobias Hofmann

Tobias Hofmann ist Gründer und Chief Marketing Officer der Cyraco GmbH. Er ist seit über 25 Jahren im Bereich Kommunikation, Marketing, Public Affairs, Public Relations und Werbung aktiv und ist seit gut 20 Jahren Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Polivox Werbeagentur. Mit seinem Unternehmen betreut er große mittelständische Unternehmen, Ministerien, Verbände und Parteien. Kommunikation ist Ursache und Wirkung gleichermaßen und alle Signale die wir aussenden, bewirken eine Reaktion. Das macht Kommunikation so spannend – auch für CYRACO.

person

Carina Wagner

Carina Wagner ist Chief Commercial Officer der CYRACO GmbH und blickt auf mehr als 15 Jahre Sales und IT-Erfahrungen zurück. Während ihrer mehrjährigen Tätigkeit als Executive Assistant auf höchster Managementebene bietet Sie nicht nur erstklassige Skills, sondern sammelte wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Führung. Mit diesen Erfahrungen und ihrer Leidenschaft für Organisation, und den Umgang mit Menschen verantwortet Sie die strategische Ausrichtung der CYRACO GmbH.

person

Dr. Andreas Rebetzky

Andreas Rebetzky ist CIO der Cyraco GmbH. Er war über 20 Jahre Mitglied der Geschäftsführung, CIO und CDO in verschiedenen mittelständischen Unternehmen, wie der Sto SE, der Bizerba und der Exyte AG. Er wurde zweimal als CIO des Jahres (CIO Magazin/Computerwoche) ausgezeichnet. Seit 2017 ist er mit EA Ruby selbstständiger Berater und unterstützt den Mittelstand in Fragen der Digitalisierung. Er ist Mitbegründer und Mitglied des Präsidiums des Bundesverbands für IT-Anwender VOICE e.V.. Seit 2020 ist Rebetzky Mitglied im Senat der Wirtschaft Deutschland und Europa.

person

Joaquin Calvo De No

Joaquín Calvo ist der CTO der CYRACO GmbH. Joaquín hat einen Master-Abschluss in Teilchenphysik und über 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der IT-Branche, wo er sowohl für große internationale Unternehmen als auch für hochinnovative Startups gearbeitet hat. In den letzten 6 Jahren hat sich Joaquín speziell der Digitalisierung und Skalierung von Startups gewidmet. Als IT-Architekt und CTO hat Joaquín erfolgreich die technische Entwicklung und die strategische Roadmap mehrerer Start-ups in verschiedenen Ländern geleitet, darunter Belgien, Deutschland, Spanien und Brasilien

person

Timo Kannengiesser

Timo Kannengiesser ist Chief Operation Officer der CYRACO GmbH und ein Experte in mathematischer Optimierung und AI (artificial intelligence). Timo blickt auf ein Duales Studium bei der Bayer AG mit der Fachrichtung Maschinenbau zurück und reichte bereits seine Promotion im Maschinenbau an der RWTH Aachen ein.

person

Georgios Manolis

Georgios Manolis ist Managing Director der Cyraco Hellas M.I.K.E. in Thessaloniki, Griechenland und verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Management und in der Leitung von mittleren und großen IT-Projekten für führende Unternehmen in den Bereichen E-Commerce, Logistik und Finanzen.

person

Anke Otto

Anke Otto ist Projektassistentin und kümmert sich um alle Belange im Finanzwesen. Zuvor war Anke über 39 Jahre beim TÜV Rheinland als kaufmännische Assistenz in der Buchhaltung und diverser anderer Bereiche tätig.

Friesenplatz 16  D-50672 Köln      info@cyraco.com

Friesenplatz 16 , D-50672 Köln

info@cyraco.com

eu fiancing